The Times West Virginian


71st Annual Golden Gl_time.jpg

Bryan Cranston (left), Anna Gunn, Betsy Brandt, show creator Vince Gilligan, RJ Mitte, and Aaron Paul pose in the press room with the award for best TV series — drama for “Breaking Bad” at the 71st annual Golden Globe Awards at the Beverly Hilton Hotel on Sunday.

House Ads
Featured Ads