The Times West Virginian


Ribbon Cutting.jpg

Maribeth Anderson of Chesapeake Energy, Harrison County Commissioner Mike Romano, Gov. Earl Ray Tomblin, IGS Energy CEO Scott White, Nathaniel Manchin and Kathy Wagner of the Harrison County Chamber of Commerce are seen after the ribbon cutting at the CNG station.

House Ads
Featured Ads