Thursday, December 02, 2021
Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021
featured

FAIRMONT — While most of us are sitting down to enjoy a tasty Thanksgiving dinner, dozens of volunteers around Fairmont are helping those who otherwise wouldn’t have a meal.

Thursday, November 25, 2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Monday, November 22, 2021
featured breaking

FAIRMONT — A body was found on the bank of the West Fork River by officers from the Marion County Sheriff’s Office Saturday.

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Students in Morgan Hostutler’s kindergarten class at Jayenne Elementary School in Fairmont are eager to celebrate Thanksgiving Day after having recently read the picture book biography “Balloons Over Broadway” by author Melissa Sweet. The book tells the story of illustrator and puppeteer Ton…